July Food Pen Pals!

The Lean Green Bean

I guess this is a broken record but I luck out every month with my foodie penpal.  This time, I came home from a long weekend at the Cape, to a gorgeous box from Alex over at Healthy Life Happy Wife.  She was super thoughtful and included things inspired by my blog and some of her favorites.  No surprise, some of her favorites are my favorites: like the Trader Joe’s chocolate and sea salt almonds.  Amazing!!  Also, she turned me onto the Trader Joe’s Kettle Corn.  

Also, she so thoughtfully sent me nail polish!  In colors other than pink and red!!  So fun!  I just got a mani but these are on the horizon.  So pumped.

Another new treat are these bananas, flattened!  I can’t wait to try them, bananas are my favorite pre-work out snack!

Finally, these adorable cupcake liners, Raisels, and Chamomile tea!  The tea is going to be saved for school – perfect for studying afternoons in need of a little flavor!  The cupcake liners are definitely going to be used soon, it’s a matter of time! 😉

Thanks, Alex, you are an awesome pen pal!

If you are interested in participating in the Foodie Pen Pals, please head over to see Lindsay at the Lean Green Bean, she is the best organizer and has made this so fun for us!

2 thoughts on “July Food Pen Pals!

Leave a Reply

